NOTE: We don't recommend deleting users. The best practice is to contact your CSM to have users set to Disabled, instead of deleting them.
Q: Am I able to delete more than one user at a time?
A: Yes. To delete more than one user at a time, click the checkbox next to the users you want to select, and then click on the red Trash icon at the top-right.
You will receive a warning, asking you to confirm that you want to delete the users.
The user's names will remain on all submissions they created and will appear as Submitted By in any reports.
Though the name of the submitter remains linked to the submission, the user data will be permanently removed - you will not be able to view how many submissions they created, which templates they used, etc.
We suggest downloading the Usage Report to record the user's activity before deleting them. Be sure to set the date range wide enough to include any user(s) you want to delete, so you can identify the submissions from that user. The Usage Report information includes the template name, submission name, submitter name, number of codes, and created date.