No, a user cannot add lines to the existing submission. Once a user has clicked Submit on the Submission Table, the number of lines cannot be added to or removed. If you need to add additional lines, you will need to create a new submission. You can copy the lines of your existing submission and make the necessary changes.
Article is closed for comments.